FIND    YOUR    PERSONAL    POINT    OF    CONTACT    HERE


Logo CDL-Präzisionstechnik
Telefon - Kontakt  CDL-Präzisionstechnik

WE   ARE   READY

TO  ADVICE   YOU

Monday - Freiday

from 9.00 - 16.00 hrs

For general inquiries please contact

the inquiry management department

+49(0)2161 - 47961-0

Fax   +49 (0) 2161 / 47961-19

 

 CDL-Präzisionstechnik-Team


EXECUTIVE     BOARD



  Claus - Dieter Landolt 

  02161 / 47961 - 10   

  CLAUS.LANDOLT@CDL-TECHNIK.DE

Claus-Dieter Landolt  CDL-Präzisionstechnik


SALES



Johannes Göris  CDL-Präzisionstechnik

DIRECTOR    PURCHASE   AND   SALES

Johannes  Göris

Dipl.  Ing.  Foundry Technology

  02161 / 47961 - 16 

  JOHANNES.GOERIS@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



ACCOUNTING  -  FINANCES  -  ASSISTANCE



Angela Funken CDL-Präzisionstechnik

ACCOUNTING - FINANCES

Angela Funken

02161 / 47961 - 12  

    ANGELA.FUNKEN@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



Sarah Rosinky CDL-Präzisionstechnik

ASSISTANCE

Sarah Rosinsky

02161 / 47961 - 15  

    SARAH.ROSINSKY@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



TECHNICAL    DESIGN



Pascal Landolt CDL-Präzisionstechnik

DIRECTOR   TECHNICAL   DEPARTMENT

AUTHORISED   SIGNATORY

BACHELOR   OF   ENGINEERING

 Pascal Landolt 

 02161 / 47961 - 13  

PASCAL.LANDOLT@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



Georg Wollensack CDL-Präzisionstechnik

PRODUCTION   MANAGEMENT

Georg Wollensack

02161 / 47961 - 21  

     GEORG.WOLLENSACK@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



Tobias Lützenburg CDL-Präzisionstechnik

PROGRAMMING   CUBICAL

Tobias Lützenburg

02161 / 47961 - 23  

     TOBIAS.LUETZENBURG@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



Alfred Fitzek CDL-Präzisionstechnik

PROGRAMMING   ROTATION

Alfred Fitzek

02161 / 47961 - 25  

      ALFRED.FITZEK@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



QUALITY   MANAGEMENT



Hans Vanummißen CDL-Präzisionstechnik

DIREKTOR   QUALITY   MANAGEMENT

Hans Vanummißen

02161 / 47961 - 41  

      HANS.VANUMMISSEN@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



Paul Tambaur CDL-Präzisionstechnik

QUALITY   MANAGEMENT

Paul Tambaur

02161 / 47961 - 40  

      PAUL.TAMBAUR@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



PRODUCTION    AND    MATERIALS   MANAGEMENT



Andreas Carmanns CDL-Präzisionstechnik

SCHEDULING  -  MATERIALS   MANAGEMENT

LOGISTICS - DISPOSITION

Andreas Carmanns

02161 / 47961 - 35  

       ANDREAS.CARMANNS@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



Angelika Kunze CDL-Präzisionstechnik

SCHEDULING  - MATERIALS   MANAGEMENT LOGISTICS  -  DISPOSITION

Elsbeth Esser

02161 / 47961 - 17  

    ELSBETH.ESSER@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



Wilfried Jansen CDL-Präzisionstechnik

SCHEDULING  -  MATERIALS     MANAGEMENT

LOGISTICS - DISPOSITION

Wilfried Jansen

02161 / 47961 - 32  

      WILFRIED.JANSEN@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



Dieter Schüsser  CDL-Präzisionstechnik

PROCESS   DEVELOPMENT

TOOLS   MANAGEMENT

Dieter Schüsser

02161 / 47961 - 34  

      DIETER.SCHUESSER@CDL-TECHNIK.DE



Button Home CDL-Präzisionstechnik